ToniArts - The New Art of ProgrammingPlease support!
About me
Toni Helenius
Here is a picture of me, taken on summer 2005 (at work):
Me
Well, my name is Toni Helenius. I am born on 16th November 1983 as a boy to Valkeala, Finland (in the middle of nowhere in north europe).

Hobbies: Canoeing, roller skating, running (I run about 21 kilometers in a week), skiing, downhill skiing and with my computer: programming (basic, java, object pascal and HTML). I don't play much with my computer, I don't know why, but it just hasn't catched me...

Height: about 170 cm, I guess I don't grow anymore

Weight: about 66 kg, all muscle

Education: currently I'm at lappeen Ranta University of Technology studying Information Technology

Music: metal of course! Sonata Arctica is the best. Here are the rest: Entwine, Nightwish, Rautakello, Metallica, Charon, Kotipelto, Edguy, Denigrate, Diablo, Sentenced, To/Die/For, Timo Rautiainen ja Trio Niskalaukaus, Rust, Soilwork, In Flames, Thundestone etc.

Other info: I have got quite dark hair and greenish blue eyes. There is no other things you want to know about me...

The passion =)
I have got a motorcycle, it is old Solifer SM with automatic transmission, annual model '74. She was covered with 1% metallic yellow paint and 99% rust, you can just image how nice she looked. I spend the whole summer holiday '98 with her; painting, rubbing, fixing and tuning... Finally my work was "awarded", she looked as beautiful as anual model '74 can look! I painted her first with anti-rust paint after that I painted the gas tank and "trunk" with metallic blue and finished them with lacquer. The hull was painted with metallic grey.

I bought a bigger motorcycle in the spring of 2000. It is Yamaha TZR 125 '90.